Board of Directors

SLOVENIAN ARTS COUNCIL DIRECTORY

UWM SLOVENIAN ARTS PROGRAM
Executive Board:

President:
Jeffrey Martinka
jeffreymartinka@yahoo.com
414-477-1156

Vice President:
Mary Cay Freiberg
 
mcf922@att.net

Recording Secretary:
Mary Bregant
edmar915@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary:
Milly Mursec

LTMursec925@yahoo.com

Treasurer:
Christina Carroll
mcarroll5@wi.rr.com

Immediate Past President:
Dolores Ivanchich
divanchi1@aol.com

 

Council Members:

Denise Bartlett
denisepbartlett@wi.rr.com

Helen Frohna
hfrohna@att.net

Patricia Gorence
patricia_gorence@wied.uscourts.gov

Barbara Martinka
barbaramartinka@gmail.com

Judy Price
judyprice1912@hotmail.com

Jackie Smith
smith-jacquelyn@att.net

Virginia Strukel
vkmets@sbcglobal.net


Ex Officio Members:

Dean: Dr. Scott Emmons
UWM Peck School of the Arts
P. O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
414-229-4762

semm@uwm.edu

Mary McCoy
Assistant to the Dean

UWM Peck School of the Arts
P. O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
414-229-4706

mamccoy@uwm.edu

Ewa Barczyk
Associate Provost and Director of Libraries
P. O. Box 604
Milwaukee, WI 53201
414-229-4781

ewa@uwm.edu

Other UWM Contacts:

Rebecca Littman
Music Librarian
UWM Libraries
E295
P. O. Box 604
Milwaukee, WI 53201
414-229-5529

rlittman@uwm.edu


Back to Homepage