Board of Directors

SLOVENIAN ARTS COUNCIL DIRECTORY

UWM SLOVENIAN ARTS PROGRAM
Executive Board  2018:

President:
Christina Carroll
mcarroll5@wi.rr.com

Vice President:
Mary Cay Freiberg
 arto3cat@gmail.com

Recording Secretary:
Mary Bregant
edmar915@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary:
Milly Mursec

LTMursec925@yahoo.com

Treasurer:
Jeffrey Martinka
jeffreymartinka@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President:
Jeffrey Martinka
jeffreymartinka@yahoo.com

 

Council Members:

 

Helen Frohna
hfrohna@att.net

Patricia Gorence
patricia_gorence@wied.uscourts.gov

Dolores Ivanchich
divanchi1@aol.com

Barbara Martinka

barbaramartinka@gmail.com

Judy Price
judyprice1912@hotmail.com

Nancy Reese
nareese@wi.rr.com

Paul Zovic
zovic@wi.rr.com
 

 


Ex Officio Members:

Dean: Dr. Scott Emmons
UWM Peck School of the Arts
ART 291
P. O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
414-229-4762

semm@uwm.edu

Assistant to the Dean
Rebecca Christman
UWM Peck School of the Arts
ART 284
P. O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
414-229-4706
christrm@uwm.edu

 

Michael Doylen
Interim Director of UWM Libraries
P.O. Box 604
2311 Hartford Avenue
Milwaukee, WI  53201
doylenm@uwm.edu

 

Other UWM Contacts:

Rebecca Littman
Music Librarian
UWM Libraries
E295
P. O. Box 604
Milwaukee, WI 53201
414-229-5529

rlittman@uwm.edu


Back to Homepage